Una vez que se elimine su cuenta, todos sus recursos y datos se eliminarán de forma permanente. Antes de eliminar su cuenta, descargue cualquier dato o información que desee conservar.
{{ __('Once your account is deleted, all of its resources and data will be permanently deleted. Please enter your password to confirm you would like to permanently delete your account.') }}